Kick-off Meeting on 19th January 2018

# Participant Affiliation email     
1 Ilina Petkanovska HIT ilina.petkanovska@trentinoinnovation.eu
2 Silvio Antonioni HIT silvio.antonioni@trentinoinnovation.eu
3 Monique Le Guen ERAMET monique.le-guen@erametgroup.com
4 Beate Orberger Catura beate.orberger@u-psud.fr
5 Christophe Fontugne INEL-TFS christophe.fontugne@thermofisher.com
6 Pierre Lansac INEL-TFS pierre.lansac@thermofisher.com
7 Giancarlo Pepponi FBK pepponi@fbk.eu
8 Maurizio Boscardin FBK boscardi@fbk.eu
9 Giacomo Borghi FBK gborghi@fbk.eu
10 Francisco Ficorella FBK ficorella@fbk.eu
11 Nicola Zorzi FBK zorzi@fbk.eu
12 Alberto Gola FBK gola@fbk.eu
13 Luca Lutterotti UNITN luca.lutterotti@unitn.it
14 Stefano Gialanella UNITN stefano.gialanella@unitn.it
15 Evgeny Borovin UNITN evgeny.borovin@unitn.it
16 Mauro Bortolotti UNITN mauro.bortolotti@unitn.it
17 Maria Secchi UNITN maria.secchi@unitn.it
18 Xavier Bourrat BRGM x.Bourrat@brgm.fr
19 Cédric Duée BRGM c.duee@brgm.fr
20 Carlo Fiorini PoliMI carlo.fiorini@polimi.it
21 Marco Carminati PoliMI marco1.carminati@polimi.it
22 Thanh Bui ERAMET thanh.bui@erametgroup.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*