Author: xraylab

Software prototype for Angle-Energy map interpretation and analysis

The methodology for the angle-energy map computation and analysis has been implemented in the software MAUD. You can download a binary version of the program for each of the 3 main OS (Windows, MacOS or Linux) at: MAUD web site

Kick-off Meeting on 19th January 2018

# Participant Affiliation email      1 Ilina Petkanovska HIT ilina.petkanovska@trentinoinnovation.eu 2 Silvio Antonioni HIT silvio.antonioni@trentinoinnovation.eu 3 Monique Le Guen ERAMET monique.le-guen@erametgroup.com 4 Beate Orberger Catura beate.orberger@u-psud.fr 5 Christophe Fontugne INEL-TFS christophe.fontugne@thermofisher.com 6 Pierre Lansac INEL-TFS pierre.lansac@thermofisher.com 7 Giancarlo Pepponi

Top